Upcoming Events

  1. Rescheduled: Spanish Tapas Class

    • Fri, Aug 14, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

  2. Rescheduled: Cannolis Class

    • Sat, Aug 15, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

  3. Summer Mediterranean Cuisine with Oakmont Olive Oil Co.

    • Tue, Aug 18, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

  4. Private Soul Food

    • Tue, Aug 18, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  5. August Soul Food: Yoga, Dinner & a Drink

    • Wed, Aug 19, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  6. Rescheduled: Live Online Artisan Pizza Class

    • Fri, Aug 21, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

  7. August Pop-Up Farm To Table Dinner

    • Sat, Aug 22, 2020, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  8. Rescheduled: Pasta Class August

    • Fri, Aug 28, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

  9. Wine Down Wednesday: Labor Day Bash

    • Wed, Sep 2, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

  10. LIVE: Shaken & Stirred: James Bond Style

    • Wed, Sep 9, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  11. Rombauer & The Joy of Cooking Dinner

    • Sat, Sep 12, 2020, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  12. Couples in the Kitchen: Speakeasy September 18th

    • Fri, Sep 18, 2020, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  13. Speakeasy - Sept

    • Sat, Sep 19, 2020, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland