Upcoming Events

  1. Soul Food May

    • Wed, May 22, 2019 - Wed, May 29, 2019

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  2. Artisan Pizza May

    • Fri, May 24, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  3. Junior Chef: Ice Cream

    • Sat, Jun 1, 2019, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  4. Cooking 101: Saute Skills

    • Sat, Jun 1, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  5. Shaken & Stirred: All About Mojitos

    • Wed, Jun 5, 2019, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  6. Paella

    • Fri, Jun 7, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  7. Macarons 6.8.19

    • Sat, Jun 8, 2019, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  8. Jr. Chef: Chop Like a Chef

    • Sat, Jun 8, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  9. Farm to Table: Sol Nectar

    • Thu, Jun 13, 2019, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  10. Chinese Take Out

    • Fri, Jun 14, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  11. Fresh Pasta June

    • Fri, Jun 21, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  12. Dinner & a Movie: Burnt

    • Sat, Jun 22, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  13. Brunch South of the Border

    • Sun, Jun 23, 2019, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  14. Chef Essentials Mini Camp

    • Mon, Jun 24, 2019 - Wed, Jun 26, 2019

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  15. Soul Food June

    • Wed, Jun 26, 2019, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  16. Mix & Mingle for Singles (20-30 somethings)

    • Fri, Jun 28, 2019, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  17. Artisan Pizza June

    • Fri, Jun 28, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  18. Seafood Series: How to Steam & Pick Crabs

    • Sat, Jun 29, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  19. Mix & Mingle for Singles (40+)

    • Sat, Jun 29, 2019, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  20. Shaken & Stirred: Red, White & Boozy Patriotic Cocktails

    • Wed, Jul 3, 2019, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  21. The Best of Greece

    • Fri, Jul 5, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  22. Cooking 101: Breading & Frying

    • Sat, Jul 6, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  23. Junior Chef: Cupcake Wars

    • Tue, Jul 9, 2019, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  24. Farm to Table: Swann Farms

    • Thu, Jul 11, 2019, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  25. Noodles: Ramen & More

    • Fri, Jul 12, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  26. Parent & Jr. Chef: Fresh Pasta

    • Sat, Jul 13, 2019, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  27. Mommie & Me: Fresh Pasta

    • Sat, Jul 13, 2019, 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  28. Sunday Brunch: NYC Style!

    • Sun, Jul 14, 2019, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  29. Jr. Chef Baking Boot Camp

    • Mon, Jul 15, 2019 - Wed, Jul 17, 2019

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  30. Couples in the Kitchen: Bounty of the Chesapeake Bay

    • Fri, Jul 19, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  31. Couples in the Kitchen: Bounty of the Chesapeake Bay 7.20.19

    • Sat, Jul 20, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  32. Fresh Pasta July

    • Sun, Jul 21, 2019, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  33. Soul Food July

    • Wed, Jul 24, 2019, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  34. Artisan Pizza

    • Fri, Jul 26, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  35. Artisan Pizza July

    • Fri, Jul 26, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  36. Adult Baking: Macarons

    • Sat, Jul 27, 2019, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  37. Seafood Series: How to Make the Perfect Crab Cake

    • Sat, Jul 27, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  38. Dinner & a Movie: Julie & Julia

    • Sat, Jul 27, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  39. Mommie & Me: Cookie Monster

    • Tue, Jul 30, 2019, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  40. A Taste of Thailand

    • Fri, Aug 2, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  41. Parent & Jr. Chef: Pizza, Pizza

    • Sat, Aug 3, 2019, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  42. Cooking 101: Perfect Potatoes

    • Sat, Aug 3, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  43. Mommie & Me: Pizza, Pizza

    • Sat, Aug 3, 2019, 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  44. Junior Chef: Chopped Goes Cutthroat

    • Tue, Aug 6, 2019, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  45. Shaken & Stirred: Cocktail’s with Julia’s husband - Paul Child Classic’s

    • Wed, Aug 7, 2019, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  46. Sushi 101

    • Fri, Aug 9, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  47. Sunday Brunch: An English Breakfast

    • Sun, Aug 11, 2019, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  48. Mommie & Me: Burgers & Fries

    • Tue, Aug 13, 2019, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  49. Couples in the Kitchen: The Big Easy

    • Fri, Aug 16, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  50. Couples in the Kitchen: The Big Easy 8.17.19

    • Sat, Aug 17, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  51. Fresh Pasta August

    • Fri, Aug 23, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  52. Fresh Pasta August 23

    • Fri, Aug 23, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  53. Dinner & a Movie: Chef

    • Sat, Aug 24, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  54. Soul Food August

    • Wed, Aug 28, 2019, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  55. Artisan Pizza August

    • Fri, Aug 30, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  56. Seafood Series: Soft Crabs

    • Sat, Aug 31, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  57. The Flavors of Normandy Culinary Tour

    • Sun, Sep 1, 2019 - Sun, Sep 8, 2019

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  58. Shaken & Stirred: Summer Martinis

    • Wed, Sep 4, 2019, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  59. Sunday Brunch: Southern Style

    • Sun, Sep 8, 2019, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  60. Farm to Table: Scorpion Brewing Co.

    • Thu, Sep 12, 2019, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  61. Cooking 101: Hone Your Knife Skills

    • Sat, Sep 14, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  62. Fresh Pasta September

    • Sun, Sep 22, 2019, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  63. Fresh Pasta Sept

    • Sun, Sep 22, 2019, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  64. Soul Food September

    • Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  65. Artisan Pizza September

    • Fri, Sep 27, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  66. Seafood Series: Cream of Crab Soup

    • Sat, Sep 28, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  67. Shaken & Stirred: Roaring 20's Cocktails

    • Wed, Oct 2, 2019, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  68. Authentic Mexican

    • Fri, Oct 4, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  69. Cooking 101: Soup

    • Sat, Oct 5, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  70. Farm to Table: Wee Bean Coffee Roasters

    • Thu, Oct 10, 2019, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  71. Sunday Brunch: Breakfast Pizza

    • Sun, Oct 13, 2019, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  72. Artisan Pizza October

    • Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  73. Fresh Pasta October

    • Sat, Oct 19, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  74. Soul Food October

    • Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  75. The Best of Brazil

    • Fri, Nov 1, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  76. Shaken & Stirred: Thanksgiving Cocktails

    • Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  77. Southern Maryland Stuffed Ham

    • Sat, Nov 9, 2019, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  78. Sunday Brunch: Pancakes

    • Sun, Nov 10, 2019, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  79. Farm to Table: Port of Leonardtown Winery

    • Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  80. Fresh Pasta November

    • Sun, Nov 17, 2019, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  81. Soul Food November

    • Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  82. Artisan Pizza November

    • Fri, Nov 22, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  83. Artisan Pizza Nov. 22

    • Fri, Nov 22, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  84. Seafood Series: Oysters 101

    • Sat, Nov 23, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  85. Shaken & Stirred Ugly Sweater Party

    • Wed, Dec 4, 2019, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland

  86. Sunday Brunch: Holiday Breakfast

    • Sun, Dec 8, 2019, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    • No Thyme to Cook
      14624 Solomons Island Road South, Solomons, Maryland